Skip to content

Faculty

Photo of Raymond Adams
Raymond Adams
Associate Professor
Lawson State Location
Phone: (205) 929-6372
Email: raymond.adams@aamu.edu
Dalila Bass
Assistant Professor
Lawson State Location
Phone: (205) 929-6372
Email: dalila.bass@aamu.edu
Photo of Christopher M. Chacha
Christopher M. Chacha
Associate Professor
Buchanan Hall, 102
Phone: (256) 372-5471
Email: christopher.chacha@aamu.edu
Photo of Samson Chama
Samson Chama
Professor
Buchanan Hall, 104
Phone: (256) 372-8511
Email: samson.chama@aamu.edu
Photo of Sam Choi
Sam Choi
Associate Professor
Buchanan Hall, 104
Phone: (256) 372-7161
Email: sam.choi@aamu.edu
Photo of Mildred Delozia
Mildred Delozia
M.S.W. Coordinator
Buchanan Hall, 302-B
Phone: (256) 372-8302
Email: mildred.delozia@aamu.edu
Photo of Willie F. Diggs
Willie F. Diggs
M.S.W. Field Coordinator
Buchanan Hall, 103
Phone: (256) 372-5474
Email: willie.diggs@aamu.edu
Photo of Helen L. Egson
Helen L. Egson
M.S.W. Field Coordinator
Buchanan Hall, 103
Phone: (256) 372-7214
Email: helen.egson@aamu.edu
Photo of Helen Fischle
Helen Fischle
B.S.W. Coordinator
Buchanan Hall,  104
Phone: (256) 372-7226
Email: helen.fischle@aamu.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Ford
Elizabeth Ford
B.S.W. Field Coordinator
Buchanan Hall, 103
Phone: (256) 372-8456
Email: elizabeth.ford@aamu.edu
Photo of Jitendra Kapoor
Jitendra Kapoor
Associate Professor
Buchanan Hall, 104
Phone: (256) 372-8154
Email: jitendra.kapoor@aamu.edu
Photo of Katina Lang-Lindsey
Katina Lang-Lindsey
Assistant Professor
Buchanan Hall, 302
Phone: (256) 372-8302
Email: katina.lindsey@aamu.edu
Photo of Shannon McElroy
Shannon McElroy
Assistant Professor
Buchanan Hall, 102
Phone: (256) 372-7131
Email: shannon.mcelroy@aamu.edu
Photo of Turenza Smith-Woods
Turenza Smith-Woods
Assistant Professor
Lawson State Location
Phone: (205) 929-6372
Email: turenza.smith@aamu.edu
Photo of Tonya E. Perry
Tonya E. Perry
Professor & Chariperson 
(256) 372-8478
Email: tonya.perry@aamu.edu
Photo of Pamela Plummer
Pamela Plummer
Assistant Professor
Buchanan Hall, 104
Phone: (256) 372-8776
Email: pamela.plummer@aamu.edu
Photo of Rachel Robinson
Rachel Robinson
Associate Professor
Buchanan Hall, 303
Phone: (256) 372-8156
Email: rachel.robinson@aamu.edu
Photo of Cassandra Scott
Cassandra Scott
Assistant Professor
Buchanan Hall, 104
Phone: (256) 372-8301
Email: cassandra.scott@aamu.edu