Skip to content

Faculty

Photo of Dalila Bass
Dalila Bass
Assistant Professor
Lawson State Location
Phone: (205) 929-6372
Email: dalila.bass@aamu.edu
Photo of Theia L. Byars
Theia L. Byars
BHWET Coordinator
Bibb Graves 204
Phone: (256) 372-4708
Email: theia.byars@aamu.edu
Photo of Christopher M. Chacha
Christopher M. Chacha
M.S.W. Coordinator
Bibb Graves 102
Phone: (256) 372-5471
Email: christopher.chacha@aamu.edu
Photo of Samson Chama
Samson Chama
Associate Professor
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-8511
Email: samson.chama@aamu.edu
Photo of Sam Choi
Sam Choi
Assistant Professor
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-7161
Email: sam.choi@aamu.edu
Photo of Willie F. Diggs
Willie F. Diggs
M.S.W. Field Coordinator
Bibb Graves 103
Phone: (256) 372-5474
Email: willie.diggs@aamu.edu
Photo of Helen L. Egson
Helen L. Egson
M.S.W. Field Coordinator
Bibb Graves 103
Phone: (256) 372-7214
Email: helen.egson@aamu.edu
Photo of Helen Fischle
Helen Fischle
B.S.W. Coordinator
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-7226
Email: helen.fischle@aamu.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Ford
Elizabeth Ford
B.S.W. Field Coordinator
Bibb Graves 103
Phone: (256) 372-8456
Email: elizabeth.ford@aamu.edu
Photo of Jitendra Kapoor
Jitendra Kapoor
Associate Professor
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-8154
Email: jitendra.kapoor@aamu.edu
Photo of Katina Lang-Lindsey
Katina Lang-Lindsey
Assistant Professor
Bibb Graves 302
Phone: (256) 372-8302
Email: katina.lindsey@aamu.edu
Photo of Shannon McElroy
Shannon McElroy
Assistant Professor
Bibb Grave 102
Phone: (256) 372-7131
Email: shannon.mcelroy@aamu.edu
Photo of Pamela Melton
Pamela Melton
Assistant Professor
Lawson State Location
Phone: (205) 929-6372
Email: pamela.melton@aamu.edu
Photo of Tonya E. Perry
Tonya E. Perry
Professor & Chairperson
Bibb Graves 206
Phone: (256) 372-8356
Email: tonya.perry@aamu.edu
Photo of Pamela Plummer
Pamela Plummer
Assistant Professor
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-8776
Email: pamela.plummer@aamu.edu
Photo of Rachel Robinson
Rachel Robinson
Associate Professor
Bibb Graves 303
Phone: (256) 372-8156
Email: rachel.robinson@aamu.edu
Photo of Cassandra Scott
Cassandra Scott
Assistant Professor
Bibb Grave 104
Phone: (256) 372-8301
Email: cassandra.scott@aamu.edu
Photo of Turenza Smith-Woods
Turenza Smith-Woods
Assistant Professor
Lawson State Location
Phone: (205) 929-6372
Email: turenza.smith@aamu.edu