Skip to content

Degree Programs

The College of Engineering, Technology and Physical Sciences is organized into three academic departments, offering undergraduate and graduate degrees as shown below: 

The BS degree in Computer Science program is accredited by the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET, the BS degrees in Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering programs are accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET, and the BS degrees in Electrical Engineering Technology and Mechanical Engineering Technology programs are accredited by the Engineering Technology Accreditation Commission of ABET